Sales Engineering
witt_profil_dummy.png

Tim Petrat
Head of Sales Engineering

+49-241-18208-400
+49-241-18208-490
sales@th-witt.com
j._filster___b1200705.jpg

Jürgen Filster
Sales Engineering pressure vessel

+49-241-18208-420
+49-241-18208-490
sales@th-witt.com
d._flecken___b1200691.jpg

Detlef Flecken
Sales Engineering pressure vessel

+49-241-18208-430
+49-241-18208-490
sales@th-witt.com
b._mazeri___b1200718.jpg

Bénédicte Mazeri
Sales and order processing

+49-241-18208-460
+49-241-18208-490
sales@th-witt.com
witt_profil_dummy.png

Birgit Stevens
Sales and order processing

+49-241-18208-470
+49-241-18208-490
sales@th-witt.com
Service & spare parts
j._oellig___b1200633.jpg

Johannes Oellig
Head of product management & service

+49-241-18208-500
+49-172-65954-61
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
r._hohn___b1200580.jpg

Ralf Hohn
Service management

+49-241-18208-580
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
e._pietrzik___b1200507.jpg

Elke Pietrzik
Service management

+49-241-18208-570
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
a._strauch___b1200598.jpg Andreas Strauch
Service spare parts

+49-241-18208-520
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
m._stein___b1200518.jpg

Marcela Stein
Service spare parts

+49-241-18208-521
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
u._vonderstein___b1200466.jpg

Ursula Vonderstein
Service management

+49-241-18208-521
+49-241-18208-590
service@th-witt.com
Shipping logistics & export
m._bouamoud___b1200817.jpg

Mohamed Bouamoud
Head of Shipping logistics & export

+49-241-18208-0
shipping@th-witt.com
Management
m._witt___b1200553.jpg

Dipl.- Ing. Monika WITT
Managing Director - Head of technology and sales

+49-241-18208-0
f._weber___b1200778.jpg

Dipl.- Betriebswirt (BA) Florian Weber
Managing Director - Head of Business Management

+49-241-18208-0
Quality management
a._pr__mper___b1200809.jpg

Andreas Prümper
Head of quality management

+49-241-18208-0
quality-management@th-witt.com
eac.png 
Keeping the highest quality of our products and industrial services is our top priority. (We have certificates of DIN ISO 9001 at our disposal and provide CE-Standards). Individual requests can be provided quickly and flexibly because of our well trained skilled workers and own modern manufacture. Therefore we have a lot of customer contacts grown on a trusting relationship.
We deliver according to EG-directives incl. CE-mark:
  • Maschinery Directive
  • EMV-Directive
  • Low voltage Directive
  • Pressure vessel Drirective

zertifikat_2.jpg zertifikat_1.jpg zertifikat_3.jpg



Production
a._jung___b1200907.jpg

Andreas Jung
Plant manager

+49-241-18208-0
production-planning@th-witt.com
   
Product Management
j._oellig___b1200633.jpg

Johannes Oellig
Head of product management & service

+49-241-18208-0
product-management@th-witt.com
Research & Development
a._steinkamp___b1200744.jpg

Achim Steinkamp
Head of Research & Development

+49-241-18208-0
research@th-witt.com
Purchasing
m._sch__nell___b1200839.jpg

Michael Schönell
Head of procurement & strategic purchasing

+49-241-18208-0
purchasing@th-witt.com
Technical office
a._steinkamp___b1200744.jpg

Achim Steinkamp
Head of technical office

+49-241-18208-0
engineering@th-witt.com
IT
d._moj___b1200869.jpg

Daniel Moj
Head of Information Technology

+49-241-18208-0
it@th-witt.com
Accounting & Controlling
f._weber___b1200778.jpg

Dipl.- Betriebswirt (BA) Florian Weber
Head of Business Management - Managing Director

+49-241-18208-0
accounting@th-witt.com